Klubkontakt ØST

22/04 - 2019 |

Juniorleder i klubberne i Kreds ØST

 

Henrik Kyst Køge Golf Klub
henrik@fam-kyst.dk
Mobil: 20 28 41 45

 

John Jacobsen Skovbo Golfklub
Johnjacobsen@mail.dk
Mobil: 21290872

 

Vicente Danielsen Hedeland Golfklub
vicente@hedeland-golf.dk

 

Annette Gerlach Ledreborg Palace Golf Club
formand@lpgc-junior.dk
Mobil: 28520277

 

Simon Holmes Solrød Golfklub
golfprosh@gmail.com

 

Jan Hvidberg Ishøj Golfklub
jan@anjaogjan.dk

 

Michael Stoltenberg Greve Golfklub
m.stoltenberg@outlook.dk

 

Sekretariatet Vallø Vallø Golfklub
info@valloe-golf.dk

 

Vinni Smith Dinesen Roskilde Golfklub
vinni.dinesen@gmail.com

 

Svend Clausen Golf Club Harekær
Svend.Clausen@man.eu